53 Things Only ’80s Girls Can Understand!!!

LOVE!!!

I can so remember so many of these!!!

http://www.buzzfeed.com/briangalindo/53-things-only-80s-girls-can-understand

About

My name is Cindy and I am dealing with infertility

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “53 Things Only ’80s Girls Can Understand!!!
  1. Lol. I was born in 89 so I just missed out on being an 80s kids but my older sister (’83) kept me pretty cool with all this stuff. I remember so much of it. Had so much of it! And was so jealous of all the even cooler stuff my sister had. Looking back, a lot of it smelled weird tho….

  2. Oh boy…. I was born in 77 and I remember almost all of that stuff. The plastic charms, punky brewster and the 21 jump street days… I had johnny depp pictures taped to my bedroom wall!

Leave a Reply

Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

A blog about being overweight and under fertile.

In Quest of a Binky Moongee

The Journey of Making a Baby despite the Diagnosis of Diminished Ovarian Reserve

Roribeat's Baby Blog

My IVF journey for a baby

Tiny Human(s) for Two Queers

Trans boy and queer girl on a quest for a tiny human

My Assisted Conception Journey

Or....What to expect, when you're not expecting!

Hello My Name Is TUBELESS

a girl without fallopian tubes, trying to become a mom and learning A LOT about life

hopefulandhungry

The road to conceiving a baby....enjoying food and life along the way

NewtoIVF

The trials and tribulations of a girl TTC

HER bun. MY oven

Reciprocal IVF

The Long Road After Still Birth A Mothers Journey

The Story About My Long Road From Still Birth

ourlastembryo's Blog

Endometriosis & Infertility. The road to overcoming invisible illnesses

A journey of Life, Loss, Hope and Strength

A journey through the loss of our daughter Isabelle Skye, born 20 weeks too soon and our lives after...Even when we are in darkness we always seek the light...

Thought Provoking Moments

He & Me Plus 3: Life With Triplets Un-wrapped

Operation: Get In My Belly

Our Journey Through The Ups And Downs With In Vitro Fertilization

Nevada Outback Woman

living after loss

mybigthirty

Things I will accomplish before the big three-oh.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 152 other followers

