Guess what was up my vajayjay on my birthday!!!

If you think its that you have a dirty mind lol…I went to the RE yesterday for a progesterone check and to see what my lining was since my RE had a plan for me to go in on June 5th to start provera before I went on vacation and my body decided to ovulate naturally or I think it did…so now we have a Plan A and a Plan B for the FET:

Plan A – If I did not ovulate I will come back on June 5th for provera and start estrace once I get AF after vacation.

Plan B – If I did ovulate then I will go back on June 3rd for a baseline and start oral estrace while on vacation. I will go back on June 17th to see what my lining looks like and schedule the transfer based on that.

I am super happy to have a plan or plans and maybe there is a Plan C – I could be pregnant and I wont need to go back to the RE…a girl can dream šŸ™‚

So I got the call that I did indeed ovulate so if I do get AF I have to go in for my baseline sometime in the next 7 days and if I do not get AF then I am pregnant…I really hope that I am pregnant but I have a better chance at winning the lotto so plan B it will be.Ā  Hopefully we can transfer sometime at the end of June.

Don’t you love it when a plan comes together!!!

About

My name is Cindy

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in ICLW, IVF
10 comments on “Guess what was up my vajayjay on my birthday!!!
  1. Brianna says:

    I am such a planner. I like to make plans, know plans and follow plans, so I know what you mean about that feeling when a plan comes together. Fingers crossed that you don’t need to go back to the RE.

  2. tazdream says:

    Yay! Some ideas where u r going! U sound so positive! Go girl!!!!

  3. knalani says:

    Happy Birthday! And I agree; it’s great to have a plan! šŸ™‚

  4. Sarah says:

    IF does sometimes make you feel like you have better odds of winning the lottery. But except for unique circumstances, we have to remember that our odds are probably better than 1 in 175 million. Hope you don’t have to go to Plan A or B! A girl can ALWAYS dream.

  5. Stasy says:

    Having a plan with some back-ups sounds awesome. FX!

  6. jennandtommy says:

    LOL I love your post title! I sure hope things go well for you! Yay for plans!

    -Jenn, from ICLW

Leave a Reply

In Quest of a Binky Moongee

The Journey of Making a Baby Despite the Diagnosis of Diminished Ovarian Reserve

There's Nothing Wrong with Ohio

Learning to love Ohio...and myself

From Portlandia to Walla-Where?

Creativity From Every Corner of the Northwest.

Happy Family Blog

Celebrating Everyday

Honeyblife

A healthy lifestyle made simple.

Hello My Name Is TUBELESS

a girl without fallopian tubes had a baby!

jonsie13

living in the middle | navigating infertility

gracefullyjason

the random ramblings of a stay-at-home-mom

Journey For My Baby

Mommy After Infertility

Ditch the Bun

Not your average Librarian

A Lot of Things

A little bit about a lot of things.

A Storybook Life

Because all stories are better with a few twists and turns.

Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

A blog about managing PCOS, motherhood, and marriage.

hopefulandhungry

The road to conceiving a baby....enjoying food and life along the way

Project Progeny

parenting after infertility: the blog formerly known as "The I Word"

Soulfood

Food & inspiration

The Dancing Egg

An IVF Story for the Over 40 Crowd

ourlastembryo's Blog

Endometriosis & Infertility. The road to overcoming invisible illnesses

The Natural Verve

Simple enthusiasm for life's obsessions!

