30 Places to Visit in my Lifetime

So number 27 on my list of 52 things to do in 52 weeks was to list 30 places I want to visit in my lifetime.  I didnt know how to tackle this since I have visited lots of countries that are on my bucket list but I have a list of remaining states and countries I would like to visit in my lifetime:

United States

  1. Alaska – Cruise
  2. Arizona – Grand Canyon
  3. California – San Francisco & San Diego
  4. Florida – Key West & Orlando
  5. Hawaii – All Islands
  6. Maine – Portland
  7. South Dakota – Mt. Rushmore
  8. Texas – San Antonio,
  9. Virgina – Virgina Beach & Busch Gardens
  10. Vermont – Stowe
  11. Washington – Seattle
  12. Puerto Rico

Canada

  1. Toronto
  2. Montreal

Latin America

  1. Argentina – Buenos Aires & Patagonia
  2. Brazil – Rio de Janeiro

Caribbean

  1. Bahamas – Nassau

Europe

  1. Greece – Athens & Santorini
  2. France – Paris
  3. Spain – Barcelona & Madrid
  4. England – London
  5. Iceland – Reykjavik

Asia

  1. Thailand – Bangkok
  2. Turkey- Istanbul
  3. Japan – Tokyo
  4. China – Great Wall
  5. Singapore

Africa

  1. Egypt – Cairo & Luxor

South Pacific

  1. Australia – Sydney

Antartica

About

My name is Cindy

Tagged with: ,
Posted in 52 Weeks
7 comments on “30 Places to Visit in my Lifetime
  1. Ana H says:

    Great list. It is interesting to see how many places I’ve been to on your list and, also, how many I haven’t

    • cindysn says:

      I want to make a list of all the places I have been to cause I tend to forget and then I get reminded.

      Which have you been to?

      • Ana H says:

        On your list, I have been to California (San Fransico not Sand Diego), Greece (Santorini not Athens), France (Paris), Spain (Barcelona and Madrid), England (London but all over really), Thailand (Bangkok), Singapore (but I am not sure a day at the airport counts), Australia (Sydney).

      • cindysn says:

        Very nice!!!

  2. dogsarentkids says:

    Great idea! Always weird when my own city is on someone’s list (San Diego). If you want sunny with a good chance of sunny, you have chosen well lol.

  3. Tara says:

    I spent 6 weeks in the Buenos Aires region of Argentina as an exchange teacher with Rotary International…what a GORGEOUS country and beautiful, fabulous people!!

Leave a Reply

In Quest of a Binky Moongee

The Journey of Making a Baby Despite the Diagnosis of Diminished Ovarian Reserve

There's Nothing Wrong with Ohio

Learning to love Ohio...and myself

From Portlandia to Walla-Where?

Creativity From Every Corner of the Northwest.

Happy Family Blog

Celebrating Everyday

Honeyblife

A healthy lifestyle made simple.

Hello My Name Is TUBELESS

a girl without fallopian tubes had a baby!

jonsie13

living in the middle | navigating infertility

gracefullyjason

the random ramblings of a stay-at-home-mom

Journey For My Baby

Mommy After Infertility

Ditch the Bun

Not your average Librarian

A Lot of Things

A little bit about a lot of things.

A Storybook Life

Because all stories are better with a few twists and turns.

Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

A blog about managing PCOS, motherhood, and marriage.

hopefulandhungry

The road to conceiving a baby....enjoying food and life along the way

Project Progeny

parenting after infertility: the blog formerly known as "The I Word"

Soulfood

Food & inspiration

The Dancing Egg

An IVF Story for the Over 40 Crowd

ourlastembryo's Blog

Endometriosis & Infertility. The road to overcoming invisible illnesses

The Natural Verve

Simple enthusiasm for life's obsessions!

