Look at what I made!!!

So I have been on a rainbow kick in the hopes that we can get pregnant and bring home our rainbow baby very soon.  I love to make ribbon wreaths since they are super easy to make and I love to be greeted at the door by something pretty.  I found our how to make them on pinterest, naturally lol and I have been hooked ever since.  I have a fall and spring one and now this will be the summer.  I guess I need to make one for the winter…hmmmm…

photo

About

My name is Cindy

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in IVF, Loss
7 comments on “Look at what I made!!!
  1. Lisa says:

    I hope you get that rainbow baby! I found you on Cyclesista. We’ll see if my cycle gets posted, it’s been spotty lately. Anyway, I also got pregnant in September and lost my girl in November at 8-9 weeks. A second semester loss is unthinkable, I’m so sorry you had to go through that. I hope June brings us happier times ahead! I’ll be following along for sure!

  2. V says:

    Perfect timing! Yesterday, my EDD, I spent the afternoon pinning rainbows on Pinterest. 😀

  3. Ana H says:

    Lovely wreath Cindy. Looks lovely and I hope it brings you rainbow coloured luck.

  4. catwoman73 says:

    Beautiful! And I hope it brings you lots of luck this cycle. Cindy!

Leave a Reply

In Quest of a Binky Moongee

The Journey of Making a Baby Despite the Diagnosis of Diminished Ovarian Reserve

There's Nothing Wrong with Ohio

Learning to love Ohio...and myself

From Portlandia to Walla-Where?

Creativity From Every Corner of the Northwest.

Happy Family Blog

Celebrating Everyday

Honeyblife

A healthy lifestyle made simple.

Hello My Name Is TUBELESS

a girl without fallopian tubes had a baby!

jonsie13

living in the middle | navigating infertility

gracefullyjason

the random ramblings of a stay-at-home-mom

Journey For My Baby

Mommy After Infertility

Ditch the Bun

Not your average Librarian

A Lot of Things

A little bit about a lot of things.

A Storybook Life

Because all stories are better with a few twists and turns.

Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

A blog about managing PCOS, motherhood, and marriage.

hopefulandhungry

The road to conceiving a baby....enjoying food and life along the way

Project Progeny

parenting after infertility: the blog formerly known as "The I Word"

Soulfood

Food & inspiration

The Dancing Egg

An IVF Story for the Over 40 Crowd

ourlastembryo's Blog

Endometriosis & Infertility. The road to overcoming invisible illnesses

The Natural Verve

Simple enthusiasm for life's obsessions!

