So I had my RE appt on Tuesday…

and my lining went to 8.1mm!!!  My RE did the sono herself and it was really interesting that she would move the probe slightly and it was 7.5mm and then it went to 9.6mm which was strange.  She said she was going to go with the 8.1mm and I started PIO last night and our transfer is scheduled for Monday!!!!!!!!  My lining was not trilaminar like she hoped for but based on my sono from my last FET it didnt seem to be trilaminar then either. There is debate on whether it actually matters but we shall see if it does by me getting pregnant or not.  I am so happy to get this FET on the road and hopefully in less than 2 weeks I will be 4 weeks pregnant lol.  I have hope and faith that this FET will bring our rainbow baby!!!

629e1fd2ea55547532618d37a8dabaeb

 

About

My name is Cindy

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in IVF
17 comments on “So I had my RE appt on Tuesday…
  1. catwoman73 says:

    I guess all that bloating is paying off! Wooo hoooo! So excited for you!

  2. Lisa says:

    Hurray for a thicker lining and a green light! Wishing you every bit of luck possible for your rainbow baby!

  3. Brianna says:

    Yea!!!!!!!! Not only for a thicker lining, but the green light to move forward with the transfer. Fingers are crossed for you.

  4. roribeat says:

    Yay! Finally! Good luck with the transfer!

  5. oc15 says:

    this is wonderful news! so happy for you! we got amazing news today as well. although our eggs needed rescue icsi and were 24 hours behind, we now have 3 eggs that are at 8 cells and have fast tracked to day 3 and our fresh egg transfer should still take place on saturday! we are really hopeful that a miracle really will happen for us.

  6. MrsDjRass says:

    Hi From ICLW!

    Hooray for your good news and good luck with the transfer. This is so exciting!

  7. nonsequiturchica says:

    Great news! Good luck with the transfer. 🙂

  8. tazdream says:

    Such positiveness! Embrace it!!! Everything crossed!

Leave a Reply

My Pinterest Style Board
http://www.pinterest.com/cszlaien/style
Iron Commenter Titanium Commentator

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 231 other followers

Blog Stats
  • 123,949 hits
In Quest of a Binky Moongee

The Journey of Making a Baby Despite the Diagnosis of Diminished Ovarian Reserve

There's Nothing Wrong with Ohio

Learning to love Ohio...and myself

From Portlandia to Walla-Where?

Creativity From Every Corner of the Northwest.

Happy Family Blog

Celebrating Everyday

Honeyblife

A healthy lifestyle made simple.

Hello My Name Is TUBELESS

a girl without fallopian tubes had a baby!

jonsie13

living in the middle | navigating infertility

gracefullyjason

the random ramblings of a stay-at-home-mom

Journey For My Baby

Mommy After Infertility

Ditch the Bun

Not your average Librarian

A Lot of Things

A little bit about a lot of things.

A Storybook Life

Because all stories are better with a few twists and turns.

Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

A blog about managing PCOS, motherhood, and marriage.

hopefulandhungry

The road to conceiving a baby....enjoying food and life along the way

Project Progeny

parenting after infertility: the blog formerly known as "The I Word"

Soulfood

Food & inspiration

The Dancing Egg

An IVF Story for the Over 40 Crowd

ourlastembryo's Blog

Endometriosis & Infertility. The road to overcoming invisible illnesses

The Natural Verve

Simple enthusiasm for life's obsessions!

