So we officially came out to our family & friends…

My hubby wanted to wait till the baby was born till we told anyone but thats impossible given I look 1000% pregnant.  Today I am 25w pregnant and I am past the viability point which is amazing!!!  I am officially the most pregnant I have ever been and its amazing.  I am still seeing both my MFM and OB weekly and my cervix has held nice and long which is great.  My OB said if there was an issue it would have shown itself already.  I am also feeling the baby move around and my hubby has felt it as well which is harder given my anterior placenta.

We also finally are sharing what we are having and…

3436611-512485-baby-bunny-holding-its-a-boy-sign

So thrilled to be having a little boy…I know his sister is looking down and watching over him.

I have been a little neglectful with the blog because sometimes I dont know what to write about.  I dont want this to be about my pregnancy 100% but right now that is pretty much consuming my life so I have to think about how and what I will post.

 

 

About

My name is Cindy

Tagged with:
Posted in Pregnancy
9 comments on “So we officially came out to our family & friends…
  1. Stephanie says:

    Congratulations! How exciting 🙂 Good luck in the coming weeks!

  2. Yay!! Congratulations! On both viability and your boy.

  3. Isabelle says:

    Wow 25 weeks! Good job mama! Yay for the nice and long cervix!

  4. Megan says:

    Congrats on 25 weeks and yay for boys! That’s what I’m having too:)

  5. Brianna says:

    Congratulations on 25w!!!! And a little boy. I know, for me, that having my boy at home makes me miss my girl even more, but boys are so much fun, too.

  6. Jessica says:

    Congrats! I am so glad to hear your pregnancy is going well!

  7. JustHeather says:

    Congrats on 25 weeks and a boy. I love my boy to pieces (although I would be saying the same if I had a girl). 😀

  8. Congrats on 25 weeks! You tell that son of yours to stay in there for a few more months! 🙂

  9. Faith says:

    Congrats!!!

Leave a Reply

In Quest of a Binky Moongee

The Journey of Making a Baby Despite the Diagnosis of Diminished Ovarian Reserve

There's Nothing Wrong with Ohio

Learning to love Ohio...and myself

From Portlandia to Walla-Where?

Creativity From Every Corner of the Northwest.

Happy Family Blog

Celebrating Everyday

Honeyblife

A healthy lifestyle made simple.

Hello My Name Is TUBELESS

a girl without fallopian tubes had a baby!

jonsie13

living in the middle | navigating infertility

gracefullyjason

the random ramblings of a stay-at-home-mom

Journey For My Baby

Mommy After Infertility

Ditch the Bun

Not your average Librarian

A Lot of Things

A little bit about a lot of things.

A Storybook Life

Because all stories are better with a few twists and turns.

Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

A blog about managing PCOS, motherhood, and marriage.

hopefulandhungry

The road to conceiving a baby....enjoying food and life along the way

Project Progeny

parenting after infertility: the blog formerly known as "The I Word"

Soulfood

Food & inspiration

The Dancing Egg

An IVF Story for the Over 40 Crowd

ourlastembryo's Blog

Endometriosis & Infertility. The road to overcoming invisible illnesses

The Natural Verve

Simple enthusiasm for life's obsessions!

