Hello 3rd Trimester!!!

I have been such a bad blogger and have not posted in almost 3 weeks!!!  Well on news baby boy is doing well and my cervix is still above 3cm!!!  I am so grateful to have passed viability and now I am 28 weeks and coming into the home stretch.  It still feels surreal to feel him moving around and even see it from the outside.  I cannot wait to meet my little man and just shower him with love and kisses.  I know that his sister is looking down on him and is going to be proud of her little brother.  Its so bittersweet and maybe thats why I find it hard to fully enjoy, talk and embrace this pregnancy but I am doing the best I can.

I am almost done with my MFM appointments and in 2 weeks that will be my last cervical measurement since at that point I should clearly feel any dilation with the TAC.

We are also in the process of starting to buy things for the nursery and have already purchased the crib, glider, car seat and stroller.

Other than that I am feeling great and no complaints.  I have had some minor back pain but nothing I couldnt deal with by just sitting and relaxing.  Overall this has been a pretty smooth pregnancy thankfully.

About

My name is Cindy

Posted in Pregnancy
4 comments on “Hello 3rd Trimester!!!
  1. Megan says:

    It’s great that things are still going so well, have a great weekend!!

  2. roadtofertility says:

    So happy for you!

  3. O.M.G.! I’ve missed out on sooooo much! I’m so happy to peek in and see what I see, “Via-frickin’bility!”

    You’re in my prayers girl. 🙂

    ~Bree~

  4. hill jack says:

    congrats! pray for me too that i may become able to enjoy the bliss of pregnancy, i have been trying from 4 years but nothing happened

Leave a Reply

In Quest of a Binky Moongee

The Journey of Making a Baby Despite the Diagnosis of Diminished Ovarian Reserve

There's Nothing Wrong with Ohio

Learning to love Ohio...and myself

From Portlandia to Walla-Where?

Creativity From Every Corner of the Northwest.

Happy Family Blog

Celebrating Everyday

Honeyblife

A healthy lifestyle made simple.

Hello My Name Is TUBELESS

a girl without fallopian tubes had a baby!

jonsie13

living in the middle | navigating infertility

gracefullyjason

the random ramblings of a stay-at-home-mom

Journey For My Baby

Mommy After Infertility

Ditch the Bun

Not your average Librarian

A Lot of Things

A little bit about a lot of things.

A Storybook Life

Because all stories are better with a few twists and turns.

Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

A blog about managing PCOS, motherhood, and marriage.

hopefulandhungry

The road to conceiving a baby....enjoying food and life along the way

Project Progeny

parenting after infertility: the blog formerly known as "The I Word"

Soulfood

Food & inspiration

The Dancing Egg

An IVF Story for the Over 40 Crowd

ourlastembryo's Blog

Endometriosis & Infertility. The road to overcoming invisible illnesses

The Natural Verve

Simple enthusiasm for life's obsessions!

