I cannot believe that I have not posted here in soooo long!!!!!!!!!

Well I had my baby boy on March 5th at 2:59PM via scheduled c-section at 38w.  His name is Eric and he weighed 7lbs 4oz and 21.5″.  We are so in love with him and being parents.  He is now almost 4 months old and just the best!!!  I am not the type to post pictures of my baby anywhere on the internet since I dont know who or what is lurking but this is the one picture I posted on fb to announce his arrival so I will share on here as well.  He was 10 days old in the picture.

We finally have our rainbow!!!  We miss our baby girl Olivia so much and we know she is looking down on her brother keeping him safe!!!

1974220_10202631004327589_1359512916_o

About

My name is Cindy

Posted in IVF, Loss, Pregnancy, Uncategorized
19 comments on “I cannot believe that I have not posted here in soooo long!!!!!!!!!
  1. oc15 says:

    holy cow. you’re back!! i have been thinking of you for so long! he is perfect in everyway. i am so happy for you. thanks for coming back and sharing 🙂

  2. Mrs D says:

    Congratulations!! Time goes by so fast, I wondered why there was no updates from u lately.

  3. Congratulations! He is adorable!

  4. Bree says:

    Omg, congratulations!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for sharing indeed! He’s so precious…. 🙂

  5. Whoa! He’s gorgeous!! I hope we will get to read updates on him from time to time. Congratulations. So happy for you that you finally have your little rainbow baby.

  6. Megan says:

    He’s adorable! Congrats!

  7. JustHeather says:

    Huge congratulations!

  8. Brianna says:

    Congratulations! I bet Olivia was so happy that her little brother arrived safely to you!!!

  9. Lisa says:

    Oh my goodness, look at that precious little baby!! Congratulations! I’m so glad you updated, but completely understand your desire for privacy. Continued best wishes!

  10. I’m new here, but I took a bit to look around. I’m so happy for you! You have a beautiful baby, and things will only get better! :]

Leave a Reply

In Quest of a Binky Moongee

The Journey of Making a Baby Despite the Diagnosis of Diminished Ovarian Reserve

There's Nothing Wrong with Ohio

Learning to love Ohio...and myself

From Portlandia to Walla-Where?

Creativity From Every Corner of the Northwest.

Happy Family Blog

Celebrating Everyday

Honeyblife

A healthy lifestyle made simple.

Hello My Name Is TUBELESS

a girl without fallopian tubes had a baby!

jonsie13

living in the middle | navigating infertility

gracefullyjason

the random ramblings of a stay-at-home-mom

Journey For My Baby

Mommy After Infertility

Ditch the Bun

Not your average Librarian

A Lot of Things

A little bit about a lot of things.

A Storybook Life

Because all stories are better with a few twists and turns.

Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

A blog about managing PCOS, motherhood, and marriage.

hopefulandhungry

The road to conceiving a baby....enjoying food and life along the way

Project Progeny

parenting after infertility: the blog formerly known as "The I Word"

Soulfood

Food & inspiration

The Dancing Egg

An IVF Story for the Over 40 Crowd

ourlastembryo's Blog

Endometriosis & Infertility. The road to overcoming invisible illnesses

The Natural Verve

Simple enthusiasm for life's obsessions!

