Pinterest Challenge?

My Fall bucket list got me thinking about lists when then lead me to Pinterest…I have so many pins that I can barely look at them all…some of the pins look great but I know I will never make them so I did a Pinterest Purge…I went through my Dessert board and deleted pins of things that I would never make specifically fried items.  It felt good to do that so then I thought why have I not made more of these recipes that looked so good that I needed to pin them.  I said to myself I need to get some more motivation to do that so why not have a challenge.  So I looked up Pinterest Challenge and I remember on Young House Love  had a post about a quarterly challenge so why not start that again.  I will be borrowing the graphic too ;).

Is anyone out there interested in doing a seasonal Pinterest Challenge with me???  I will post 3-4 pins that I will accomplish in the quarterly challenge as well as pictures.  I hope that some other readers will be inspired and do the same.   Let’s stop just pinning and start doing/creating/baking/crafting and cooking!!!pintlogo

About

My name is Cindy

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Craft/Art, Recipes
4 comments on “Pinterest Challenge?
  1. HappyFamily says:

    That is a great idea. Sometimes it takes me forever to find the pin I am looking for since I have so many things pinned.

  2. cindysn says:

    Then come join the challenge!!! The more the merrier and it will help us all stay motivated. I will post the pins and the pictures of the pins that I have re-created and hopefully no fails lol

  3. Anna says:

    I’d be interested in doing a Pinterest Challenge with you, since I am supposed to be doing one anyway.

Leave a Reply

In Quest of a Binky Moongee

The Journey of Making a Baby Despite the Diagnosis of Diminished Ovarian Reserve

There's Nothing Wrong with Ohio

Learning to love Ohio...and myself

From Portlandia to Walla-Where?

Creativity From Every Corner of the Northwest.

Happy Family Blog

Celebrating Everyday

Honeyblife

A healthy lifestyle made simple.

Hello My Name Is TUBELESS

a girl without fallopian tubes had a baby!

jonsie13

living in the middle | navigating infertility

gracefullyjason

the random ramblings of a stay-at-home-mom

Journey For My Baby

Mommy After Infertility

Ditch the Bun

Not your average Librarian

A Lot of Things

A little bit about a lot of things.

A Storybook Life

Because all stories are better with a few twists and turns.

Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

A blog about managing PCOS, motherhood, and marriage.

hopefulandhungry

The road to conceiving a baby....enjoying food and life along the way

Project Progeny

parenting after infertility: the blog formerly known as "The I Word"

Soulfood

Food & inspiration

The Dancing Egg

An IVF Story for the Over 40 Crowd

ourlastembryo's Blog

Endometriosis & Infertility. The road to overcoming invisible illnesses

The Natural Verve

Simple enthusiasm for life's obsessions!

