Liebster Award!!!

Thank you for the nomination awesomelife1980! I know that this is a good way to get different blog readers and be able to branch out more so here it goes…

Here’s the rules:
LIEBSTER AWARD RULES:
Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
Display the Liebster Award on your blog
Share 11 random facts about yourself.
Answer the 11 questions you were asked.
Nominate 11 bloggers with less than 200 followers for the Award and have them answer 11 questions.
Let the other bloggers know you’ve nominated them.
Copy the rules into your post.

Share 11 random facts about yourself.

  1. I have a bit of OCD
  2. I graduated high school 1 year early
  3. I can name all 50 states in alphabetical order in under 30 seconds
  4. I do not like sun dried tomatoes
  5. I hate doing dishes
  6. I love taking pictures
  7. I love herbal teas
  8. I like hip/hop, rap and r&b
  9. I took dance classes from when I was 2 until 8 years old
  10. I do not like to exercise
  11. I love the beach

11 questions from awesomelife1980:

  1. Do you collect anything? If so, what? I collect postcards from all the places I have visited. I mail them from the location. I love seeing the postage and then when I get home I have a cool souvenir and memory of my visit.
  2. If you want a(nother) baby, what will their name be? I do want another baby but have no clue on a name other than it being strong
  3. Best of 2015? Having my little boy grow up so quickly before my eyes
  4. Worst of 2015? Nothing really bad happened thank goodness
  5. How many pairs of tennies do you have? I have 3 pairs of sneakers
  6. Where do you want to be in 2 years? I want to have 2 kids
  7. What is your profession? Is it what you want? I am an Engineer. Yes it is what I want.
  8. Do you brush your teeth every day? Of course!!! Who doesn’t?
  9. What is your favorite family tradition? Baking Christmas cookies
  10. If you could start a new holiday tradition, what would it be? I would love to start a tradition of taking a family vacation every year to a tropical location
  11. Do you know what your real hair color is? Yes its brown

These are your 11 questions:

  1. If you had to choose to live without one of your five senses, which one would you give up?
  2. What animal best represents you and why?
  3. If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would it be?
  4. What was your dream job growing up?
  5. What are you most grateful for?
  6. What would be your “perfect” day?
  7. If you could have one superpower, what would it be and how would you use it?
  8. How would your best friends describe you?
  9. What’s your favorite comedy movie?
  10. What’s your favorite holiday and why?
  11. If you were on death row, what would your final meal be?

I Nominate the following bloggers:

  1. Journey For My Baby
  2. Where I’ve Been…and Where I’m Going
  3. Happy Family Blog
  4. The Natural Verve
  5. Ditch the Bun
  6. All Things Nest
  7. rachel mankowitz
  8. Alexis Pitchford
  9. hello my name is tubelessliebster

 

 

 

About

My name is Cindy

Posted in Uncategorized
3 comments on “Liebster Award!!!
  1. Whoa we have a lot in common!! I graduated early, love Christian hip hop, collect postcards every where I go, hate dishes, etc… 🙂

    Thank you for nominating me. I’ll try to get to that soon. 🙂

  2. Oh yeah… I love the beach and taking pictures too. Your tropical vacation every year would suit me just fantastic!!

  3. oc15 says:

    Thanks for the nomination. Fun!

Leave a Reply

In Quest of a Binky Moongee

The Journey of Making a Baby Despite the Diagnosis of Diminished Ovarian Reserve

There's Nothing Wrong with Ohio

Learning to love Ohio...and myself

From Portlandia to Walla-Where?

Creativity From Every Corner of the Northwest.

Happy Family Blog

Celebrating Everyday

Honeyblife

A healthy lifestyle made simple.

Hello My Name Is TUBELESS

a girl without fallopian tubes had a baby!

jonsie13

living in the middle | navigating infertility

gracefullyjason

the random ramblings of a stay-at-home-mom

Journey For My Baby

Mommy After Infertility

Ditch the Bun

Not your average Librarian

A Lot of Things

A little bit about a lot of things.

A Storybook Life

Because all stories are better with a few twists and turns.

Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

A blog about managing PCOS, motherhood, and marriage.

hopefulandhungry

The road to conceiving a baby....enjoying food and life along the way

Project Progeny

parenting after infertility: the blog formerly known as "The I Word"

Soulfood

Food & inspiration

The Dancing Egg

An IVF Story for the Over 40 Crowd

ourlastembryo's Blog

Endometriosis & Infertility. The road to overcoming invisible illnesses

The Natural Verve

Simple enthusiasm for life's obsessions!

