Beauty Benefits of Argan Oil!!!

So I have a bottle of argan oil that is sitting on my desk.  I bought the argan oil on a whim when I read an article on the benefits.  I looked down at my cuticles and thought wow they need some major help right now!!!

I googled argan oil again to see what the benefits were and it is just a great moisturizer .  I think I am going to try using the argan oil on my cuticles to see if it can help my sorry looking nails.

I am also going to put some on eyelashes since I also read in another article that it can help with making my eyelashes thicker.  They are pretty long already but a little more length cant hurt either.

NOW-07736-5

My nails right after I applied the oil and as you can see they are not pretty!!!

P_20160405_080500

 

About

My name is Cindy

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Beauty/Fashion, Uncategorized
3 comments on “Beauty Benefits of Argan Oil!!!
  1. Aloha beautiful,

    I just read your post and loved it. I am always on the hunt for healthy alternatives. I have just wrote a whole blog post on healthy alternatives (Schmidt’s bergamot and lime deodorant stick) as well as on my healthy hair care routine making my hair healthier and grow longer using the best all natural argan oil shampoo and conditioner as well as rosemary essential oils.

    I love that we are interested in the same type of things and write about similar topics.

    Check it out and follow me if you are interested:-)

    http://claudiamariefit.com/2016/04/06/healthyalternatives-an-all-natural-deodorant-that-works/

    I just recently started my blog where I will write about my 60lbs weight loss journey (and hopefully motivate and inspire you to become the healthiest and strongest you :-)) beauty, fitness, different places around the world and different types of cuisines.

    I would love to hear from you on my blog and for you to be part of my journey:-)

    Have a lovely day!

    Aloha from Hawaii

Leave a Reply

In Quest of a Binky Moongee

The Journey of Making a Baby Despite the Diagnosis of Diminished Ovarian Reserve

There's Nothing Wrong with Ohio

Learning to love Ohio...and myself

From Portlandia to Walla-Where?

Creativity From Every Corner of the Northwest.

Happy Family Blog

Celebrating Everyday

Honeyblife

A healthy lifestyle made simple.

Hello My Name Is TUBELESS

a girl without fallopian tubes had a baby!

jonsie13

living in the middle | navigating infertility

gracefullyjason

the random ramblings of a stay-at-home-mom

Journey For My Baby

Mommy After Infertility

Ditch the Bun

Not your average Librarian

A Lot of Things

A little bit about a lot of things.

A Storybook Life

Because all stories are better with a few twists and turns.

Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

A blog about managing PCOS, motherhood, and marriage.

hopefulandhungry

The road to conceiving a baby....enjoying food and life along the way

Project Progeny

parenting after infertility: the blog formerly known as "The I Word"

Soulfood

Food & inspiration

The Dancing Egg

An IVF Story for the Over 40 Crowd

ourlastembryo's Blog

Endometriosis & Infertility. The road to overcoming invisible illnesses

The Natural Verve

Simple enthusiasm for life's obsessions!

