Calling all Stylists!!!!

So I think I have mentioned that I am a style rut that I cannot seem to get out of.  I have tried Stitch Fix and Dia & Co. which have provided me a couple of nice articles but again the price point is a bit high for me and I have not been wowed by the fit of most of the clothes.

So I thought maybe a better solution was to go to one of my favorite stores…Target…and pick out some clothes that looked cute on the hanger and see if I could put together outfits.  But then I thought that I have a tough time doing that on my own why not post the clothes on my blog since I know of a few stylists that have commented on my posts and get their opinions. So this is my call to all the stylists out there to see if you can provide some much needed assistance it would be appreciated!!!

So my challenge is to take $100 and put together at least 3 outfits for the summer.  These are the tops and bottoms that called out to me when I was browsing the store and probably looked like I was casing the place to steal the items but oh well I had to do it.

Any thoughts or suggestions???

P_20160414_143205P_20160414_143211P_20160414_143319P_20160414_143401P_20160414_143747P_20160414_143929 P_20160414_143108P_20160414_143056

About

My name is Cindy

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Beauty/Fashion, Uncategorized
4 comments on “Calling all Stylists!!!!
  1. I’m no style expert (Hahahaha!!) But I like the red shirt, the gray one that overlaps in the front and the light shorts.

  2. DitchTheBun says:

    My personal fave would be the Merona checked shirt with the white shorts. Basically all the shirts you posted would go with the white shorts.
    The blue shorts are v.nice and I think would go with the blue pillow bottom shirt, but it is hard to tell if the blues match from the photos. It would also go well with the white shirt.

    • cindysn says:

      Thank you!!! I am going to buy those 2 shirts and a couple of the shirts to mix and match…will post the outfits once I buy them 🙂

Leave a Reply

In Quest of a Binky Moongee

The Journey of Making a Baby Despite the Diagnosis of Diminished Ovarian Reserve

There's Nothing Wrong with Ohio

Learning to love Ohio...and myself

From Portlandia to Walla-Where?

Creativity From Every Corner of the Northwest.

Happy Family Blog

Celebrating Everyday

Honeyblife

A healthy lifestyle made simple.

Hello My Name Is TUBELESS

a girl without fallopian tubes had a baby!

jonsie13

living in the middle | navigating infertility

gracefullyjason

the random ramblings of a stay-at-home-mom

Journey For My Baby

Mommy After Infertility

Ditch the Bun

Not your average Librarian

A Lot of Things

A little bit about a lot of things.

A Storybook Life

Because all stories are better with a few twists and turns.

Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

A blog about managing PCOS, motherhood, and marriage.

hopefulandhungry

The road to conceiving a baby....enjoying food and life along the way

Project Progeny

parenting after infertility: the blog formerly known as "The I Word"

Soulfood

Food & inspiration

The Dancing Egg

An IVF Story for the Over 40 Crowd

ourlastembryo's Blog

Endometriosis & Infertility. The road to overcoming invisible illnesses

The Natural Verve

Simple enthusiasm for life's obsessions!

